Members of Hilary Cottage Surgery PPG

Chair: John Read
Cllr Stephen Andrews
Cllr Amanda Jefferies
Margaret Bishop
Judith Butler
Alison Watkins-Nash
Fairford Town Council member: Jennie Sanford
Chairman of Friends of Fairford & Lechlade: Graham Hewitt
Surgery representatives attending all PPG meetings : Diane Piatek – Practice manager

If you would like to become actively involved with the PPG please contact John Read, 01285 713681.